For Kelcie: Set List – #290

Here is the song list from ep #290 – all the songs should be easily google-able with the titles and names. Again, most of the songs here I purchased in some form from iTunes. Enjoy!

  • Alice in Wonderland/The Dave Brubeck Quartet
  • Bibbidi Bobbidi Boo/The Boop Sisters
  • The Ballad of Davy Crockett/Louis Armstrong
  • The Siamese Cat Song/Hilary Duff Featuring Haylie Duff
  • Grim Grinning Ghosts/Bare Naked Ladies
  • When You Wish Upon A Star/Masami Satoh
  • You’ve Got A Friend In Me/Gipsy Kings
  • He’s A Tramp/The Beu Sisters
  • A Whole New World/Marco Marinangeli & Renee Sandstrom
  • A Whole New World/LMNT
  • It’s A Small World After All/Nikki Yanofsky
  • It’s A Small World After All/Dive Into Disney
  • Part Of Your World/Renee Sandstrom
  • Under The Sea/Francis Silva, Pecker & Futoshi Kawashima
  • Under The Sea/Radio Rescue (youtube video)
  • I Just Can’t Wait To Be King/Calls Landing (youtube video)
  • Circle Of Life/Mark Rapp
  • Disney Princes Mash Up/Disney Dudez & Todrick Hall (youtube video)

1 thought on “For Kelcie: Set List – #290

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s